16 - 18 April 2024 | ADW 2024


Paul Riemens
CEO RAI Amsterdam
Patrick Ky
Executive Director European Union Aviation Safety Agency (EASA)
Abeje Mersha
Professor of Unmanned Robotic Systems at Saxion University of Applied Sciences
Aco Verhaegh
Beleidsmedewerker en parket secretaris luchtvaartzaken Openbaar Ministerie
Ahmad Bakkar
Unmanned Drones and Autonomous Airside Operations & Adviseur strategie en Innovatie at Royal Schiphol Group & Rotterdam The Hague Airport
Amanda Boekholt
Deputy Head of Section - Federal Office of Civil Aviation Switzerland
Amit Ganjoo
Founder and CEO ANRA Technologies
Ameet Sareen
General Manager Global Drone Strategy Cargo of Air Canada
André Duarte Stein
Co-CEO at Eve Air Mobility Systems
Andreas Hardeman
Leader Aerospace and Drones at World Economic Forum (WEF)
Default profile image
Annemarie Schuite
Onderzoeksraad voor Veiligheid
Augustine Tai
Head of Business Development (APAC) at Eve Air Mobility
Barbara Pareglio
Executive Director for Connectivity for Aviation and IOT GSMA
Bhevan Chandresena
Billy Josefsson
Automation, UAM & Human Performance at LFV
Bobby Healy
Founder and CEO Manna Drone Delivery
Default profile image
Brian Davey
Director, Government Affairs at EMEA Regio Joby Aviation
Camille Bechaz
Economic Development Officer at Région Sud - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Carlo van de Weijer
General Manager Eindhoven AI Systems Institute at Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
Default profile image
Carmela Tripaldi
Research and Development of New Technologies and Aerospace Director at European Commission
Christian Bauer
Chief Commercial Officer at Volocopter GmbH
Default profile image
Cristian Coman
Joint Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance Counter-Drone Activities Lead NATO
Cristiano Baldoni
Chief of Business Systems Integration at ENAV/D-Flight
Daniel García-Monteavaro Vizcaíno
Diana Cooper
Global Head Policy and Regulations of Supernal, a Hyundai Motor company
Elina Milere
Project Manager U-Space EUROCONTROL
Elisabetta de Bernardi
Investment Director Airports & Mobility Services at Atlantia S.p.A.
Erick Corona
Director of Product Management and Unmanned Air System Operations at Wisk Aero LLC
Eszter Kovács
Co-founder of DroneTalks & Aerial Cities & DroneTalks Jobs
Franziska Biermann
Franziska Biermann
Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg | Ministry for Economy and Innovation | Head of Division 'Cluster Policy'
Default profile image
Geert van Waeg
Gerald Poppinga
Manager of Defence & Security Programmes at NLR- Netherlands Aerospace Centre
Henri van Faassen
Directeur Luchtvaart Ministerie van Infrastructuur en Waterstaat (NL)
Henrik Hololei
Director-General at European Commission’s department for Mobility and Transport (DG MOVE)
Herve Drevillon
Project Director at Egis
Jacob Groote
Jeff DeCarlo
Aeronautics Administrator & Commonwealth UAS Integration Program Lead at MassDOT
Jenn Player
Sr. Director of Regulatory Affairs at Skydio
Jeroen Olthof
Regional Minister of Noord-Holland
Joost Vantomme
Juliana Carolina Kiraly Thomaz Rodrigues
Head of Business Development Eve Air Mobility
Default profile image
Kapil Mittal
Co-founder and CEO at Ericsson Drone Mobility
Karen Vancluysen
Secretary General at Polis
Kim Silander
Founder IBG Sweden
Klaus Roewe
CEO at Lilium
Koen de Vos
Secretary General, Global Unmanned Traffic Management Association
Default profile image
Koen Milis
Director General at Belgian Civil Aviation Authority
Lennard Verhoeff
Business Manager Aerospace Operations at NLR and Board member Dutch Drone Delta
Leslie Cary
Chief, Remotely Piloted Aircraft Systems (RPAS) Section ICAO
Lorenzo Murzilli
Founder & CEO at Murzilli Consulting
Lori DeMatteis
Chief Revenue Officer at MatrixSpace
Default profile image
Manuel Le Bail
Quality, Validation & Certification Director at Parrot
Marc Allen
Chief strategy officer of The Boeing Company and senior vice president of Strategy and Corporate Development.
Margaret Nagle
Head of Policy, Regulatory and Community Affairs at Wing
Maria Algar Ruiz
Drone Programme Manager at EASA
María Dolores Ortiz Sánchez
Director General of Planning and Mobility Infrastructure at Ayuntamiento de Madrid, Spain
Marian-Jean Marinescu
Member of European Parliament at European Parliament
Mark Harbers
Minister of Infrastructure & Water Management The Netherlands
Marlon van den Hoek
Onderzoeksraad voor Veiligheid
Default profile image
Martijn Peltenburg
Digital Economy at City of Rotterdam (NL)
Matthijs van Milten
Voorzitter Drone Council Nederland (DCNL)
Default profile image
Mohammad Faisal Al Dossari
Senior Director of Air Navigation & Aerodromes Department at UAE General Civil Aviation Authority
Mildred Troegeler
Director Global Regulatory Strategy Boeing
Munish Khurana
Senior Manager ATM/UTM Eurocontrol
Nina Dorfmayr
Manager Drone Competence Center bei Austro Control
Patrique Zaman
Founder and CEO Avy
Ramses Madou
Planning, Policy, and Sustainability at San Jose DOT & Chair of the Board at Open
Reinaldo Neigron
Head of Policy, Regulatory and Community Affairs at Wing
Ricardo Mendes
CEO TEkever
Default profile image
Salim al Husseini
Simon Hocquard
Director General, Civil Air Navigation Services Organisation
Simon Prent
Manager Drone Operations at ANWB Medical Air Assistance
Simone van Trier
Solene le Bris
Advanced Air Mobility (AAM) Paris Project Lead, Innovation Department Groupe ADP
Stephane Vaubourg
U-space Project Manager at EASA
Takuya Ishio
Principal Deputy Director, Advanced Air Mobility Office, Industrial Machinery Division, Manufacturing Industries Bureau, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry of Japan
Vassilis Agouridas
Leader of UIC2 (EU’s CIVITAS) | Head of EU Public Co-Creation (AIRBUS Urban Mobility)
Victor Sunnliden
Head of Investment at Business Region Örebro
Wolfgang Backhaus
Managing Director at Rupprecht Consult
Zehra Akbar
Chief Strategy Officer at SkyGrid

More speakers to be announced soon!