16 - 18 APRIL 2024 | ADW

Board of Recommendation

Arthur van Dijk

Chairman Board of Recommendation | King’s Commissioner Province of North-Holland, The Netherlands

Alex Sinclair

Chief Technology Officer GSMA

Brian Yutko

Vice President and Chief Engineer, Sustainable & Future Mobility at Boeing. Board Director at Wisk

Brigit Gijsbers

Deputy Director General Aviation and Maritime Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management The Netherlands

Daniel Wiegand

Co-Founder and Chief Engineer for Innovation and Future Programmes Lilium

Eric Allison

Head of Product Joby Aviation

Edwin Prinsen

Managing Director Cisco Netherlands

Henri Werij

Henri Werij

Dean of the Faculty of Aerospace Engineering (AE), Delft University

Huazhi Hu

Huazhi Hu


Jacob Groote

EVP Innovations & Partnerships KPN

Jaiwon Shin

Jaiwon Shin

Executive Vice President
Head of UAM Sub-division at Hyundai

Joost Vantomme


Luc Tytgat

Executive Director (A.I.) EASA

Massimo Garbani

Massimo Garbini

Michel Peters

Michel Peters

Chief Executive Officer NLR

Michiel van Dorst

Michiel van Dorst

CEO Air Traffic Control The Netherlands (LVNL)

Pablo Mendes

Pablo Mendes de Leon

Professor of Air and Space Law and Director IIASL at University of Leiden

Patrique Zaman

Founder & CEO Avy

Peter Hartman

Peter Hartman

Former CEO KLM

Prince Pieter Christiaan van Oranje

HH Prince Pieter-Christiaan van Oranje-Nassau

Simon Hocquard

Simon Hocquard

Director General CANSO